2017-18 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Runs 13
Batting Avg. .140
On Base % .188
Slugging % .251
Home Runs 5
March
Tue Mar 27
vs
Postponed
Hudson Valley Community College
DH moved to 4/12/18
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
SUNY Adirondack *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
SUNY Adirondack *
A
April
Sun Apr 08
at
Postponed
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Rescheduled to May 1
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Postponed
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Rescheduled to May 1
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 5-2
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Postponed
Hudson Valley Community College *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Postponed
Hudson Valley Community College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Postponed
Monroe Community College
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Postponed
Monroe Community College
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Corning Community College
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Corning Community College
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Postponed
Columbia-Greene Community College *
DH Moved to 4/21/18
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Postponed
Columbia-Greene Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Columbia-Greene Community College *
Cantine Field in Saugerties, NY
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Columbia-Greene Community College *
Cantine Field in Saugerties, NY
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Onondaga Community College
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Onondaga Community College
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Herkimer College *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Herkimer College *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
A
Wed Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
A
Thu Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
A
Thu Apr 26
at
5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
3:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
A
Tue May 01
at
5:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
A
Thu May 03
at
3:00 PM
Erie Community College
A
Thu May 03
at
5:00 PM
Erie Community College
A
Sat May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
H
* Conference