2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-26
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 26
Home 0-13
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Pts per game 81.3
FG % 42.9
3PT % 34.8
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 49.9
Ast per game 18.2
October
Sun Oct 15
vs
TBA
Columbia-Greene Community College #
Scrimmage
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
11:00 AM
North Country Community College #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Oct 27
at
5:30 PM
Nyack College #
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Columbia-Greene Community College *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
North Country Community College *
Anthony Torchia Memorial
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Monroe College
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Herkimer College * ^
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 76-67
Monroe College
@ Rochester, NY Murph Shapiro Classic
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 94-66
Union County College
@ Monroe Community College Murph Shapiro Classic
N
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Jefferson Community College
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Finger Lakes Community College
Forfeit
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Corning Community College
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
SUNY Adirondack *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Cayuga Community College
A
January
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Clinton Community College *
H
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Onondaga Community College
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Schenectady County Community College *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - OT
L, 74-69
North Country Community College
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Clinton Community College *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Herkimer College *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
SUNY Adirondack *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Postponed
Columbia-Greene Community College *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 93-61
Monroe Community College
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Hudson Valley Community College *
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Columbia-Greene Community College *
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Cancelled
Schenectady County Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division