2018-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-17
Pct. .261
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-10
Matches 23
Kills per set 7.50
Hitting % .201
Assists per set 5.69
Blocks per set 2.02
Service Aces per set 2.59
Digs per set 11.72
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Jefferson Community College
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Corning Community College
@ JCC
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Finger Lakes Community College
2017 Jefferson CC Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Jamestown Community College
@ Erie POD
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Niagara County Community College
@ Erie Erie CC POD
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Erie Community College
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Corning Community College
POD Match
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
SUNY Broome Community College
Mohawk Valley-POD
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
L, 3-1
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Onondaga Community College
@ HCC
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Jefferson Community College
@ HCC
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cayuga Community College
@ HCC POD Match B vs. C
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Country Community College
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Monroe Community College
@ FM Fulton-Montgomery Pod Match
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Genesee Community College
@ FM
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Finger Lakes Community College
@ FM Region III Pod
N
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Herkimer College *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Adirondack *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Adirondack
@ NCCC
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hudson Valley Community College
@ NCCC North Country POD
N
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
North Country Community College
A
* Conference