2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-13
Pct. .350
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-5
Games 18
Runs 90
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .410
Slugging % .346
Home Runs 2
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Scotland Campus Sports
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Scotland Campus Sports
@ Myrtle Beach Ripken, Myrtle Beach SC
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Massasoit Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Middlesex County College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
Northampton Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Union County College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-5
Northampton Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Cumberland County College
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Cancelled
SUNY Broome Community College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Cancelled
SUNY Broome Community College
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Ithaca College JV
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Ithaca College JV
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-8
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Herkimer College
Moved to Sunday, May 5th
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Herkimer College
Moved to Sunday, May 5th
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Herkimer College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Herkimer College *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Cancelled
Utica College JV
9 inning game
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Cancelled
Columbia-Greene Community College
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Cancelled
Columbia-Greene Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
SUNY Adirondack *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
SUNY Adirondack *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
SUNY Adirondack *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
SUNY Adirondack *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Utica College JV
one 9 inning game
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 13-10
Ithaca JV
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 10-2
Hudson Valley Community College
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 10-9
Hudson Valley Community College
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
H
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
H
May
Thu May 02
at
4:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
A
Thu May 02
at
6:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
A
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
H
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM
Herkimer College *
H
Sun May 05
vs
2:00 PM
Herkimer College *
H
Tue May 07
vs
2:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
Rain Date from 4/14
H
Tue May 07
vs
4:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
Rain Date from 4/14
H
* Conference