2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-3
Pct. .897
Conf. 11-2
Pct. .846
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 11-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 29
Pts per game 87.1
FG % 50.1
3PT % 42.0
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 12.2
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
North Country Community College #
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
10:00 AM
Hudson Valley Community College #
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Orange County Community College #
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:00 AM
SUNY Poly #
Scrimmage
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 93-76
North Country Community College
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 76-72
Monroe Community College
18th Annual Anthony Torchia Memorial Classic at MVCC
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 86-78
Herkimer College *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Sullivan County Community College
@ Monroe Community College
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 70-66
Monroe Community College
Murph Shapiro Tournament
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 88-63
Jefferson Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 74-66
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 82-67
Corning Community College
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 116-67
SUNY Adirondack *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 86-66
Tompkins Cortland Community College
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 109-65
SUNY Broome Community College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 98-69
Cayuga Community College
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 85-74
Columbia-Greene Community College *
A
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
W, 90-74
Onondaga Community College
A
January
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Hudson Valley Community College *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 106-84
Schenectady County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 96-87
North Country Community College
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 99-77
Clinton Community College-NY
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 73-70
Herkimer College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 103-56
SUNY Adirondack *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 110-71
Columbia-Greene Community College *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 85-60
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 88-72
Clinton Community College-NY
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 84-64
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final - OT
W, 95-93
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 95-75
Schenectady County Community College *
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 67-61
Hudson Valley Community College %
NJCAA Region 3 Sub Regional
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-82
Fulton-Montgomery Community College * %
@ herkimer Region III Semi-Final
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 71-66
Herkimer College %
Region III Men's Basketball Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season