2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-7-1
Pct. .559
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 43
Goals/ game 2.53
Shot % .158
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 2.46
August
Wed Aug 22
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Morrisville #
scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Jamestown Community College
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mercyhurst North East
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Genesee Community College
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 7-1
Corning Community College
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 8-0
Clinton Community College *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 5-1
SUNY Adirondack *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Herkimer College *
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Jefferson Community College
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 7-0
Onondaga Community College
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 4-1
Tompkins Cortland Community College
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Monroe Community College
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Hudson Valley Community College %
Region 3 Sub-Regional
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
L, 6-0
Genesee Community College %
NJCAA Regional Tournament Semifinals District A
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

2018-19 Men's Soccer Spring Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
February
Sun Feb 24
at
8:00 PM
Bryant and Stratton #
Scrimmage
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
6:30 PM
Krajisnik Football Club #
@ Proctor Stadium Scrimmage
N
Fri Apr 19
at
7:30 PM
Utica College #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Apr 26
at
7:30 PM
SUNY Poly #
Scrimmage
A
# Exhibition