2016-17 Softball Schedule

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-7
Away 3-4
Neutral 2-4
Games 27
Runs 180
Batting Avg. .358
On Base % .411
Slugging % .487
Home Runs 10
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Brookdale Community College
@ Snowbird Tournament, Myrtle Beach , SC
N
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
L, 7-4
Southeastern Illinois College
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Northampton Community College
@ Ripken Experience
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 15-1
Mercer County Community College
@ Grand Park, MB, SC
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Delaware Technical Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Northampton Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Camden County College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Delaware Technical Community College
H
April
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Onondaga Community College
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Onondaga Community College
Forfeit
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-2
SUNY Adirondack *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
SUNY Adirondack *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Monroe Community College
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-5
Monroe Community College
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Columbia-Greene Community College *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Columbia-Greene Community College *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Cancelled
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Cancelled
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Cancelled
Clinton Community College *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Cancelled
Clinton Community College *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-3
SUNY Broome Community College
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 17-8
SUNY Broome Community College
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Jefferson Community College
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Jefferson Community College
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cayuga Community College
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Cayuga Community College
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Cancelled
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Tue May 02
at
Cancelled
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Thu May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Erie Community College
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Erie Community College
H
Sat May 06
at
Cancelled
Corning Community College
A
Sat May 06
at
Cancelled
Corning Community College
A
* Conference