2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 6
Home 3-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 78.0
FG % 44.4
3PT % 31.6
FT % 59.2
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 16.3
October
Tue Oct 29
vs
Fulton-Montgomery Community College #
scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
SUNY Poly #
Scrimmage
9:00 AM
H
December
Tue Dec 10
vs
Lackawanna College
4:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Onondaga Community College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Cayuga Community College
1:00 PM
A
January
Tue Jan 14
at
Niagara County Community College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Hudson Valley Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Clinton Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
North Country Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Clinton Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Herkimer College *
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
SUNY Adirondack *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
North Country Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Ithaca JV
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Hudson Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference